Southend Chess Club Title

Results 2018/19 Index   Barton Cup   Speed Chess Grand Prix

Results 2018/19 - DG Cannan Trophy

Essex LeagueSouthend League
Pos  NameWDWDWDWDScore
1  Michael J Saunders3030303060
2  Colin M Newton2130303058
3  Nick J Lacey1230212151
4  Fred R Whitefield1030213050
5  Neil A Sutherland0321213049
6  Julian Corfield1202303044
7  Stephen L Wedlock0312302042
8  Howard Grist0312212040
9  Doris G Randell1011113037
=10  Steve J Haggerty1100121123
=10  Christopher Wray0211101023
12  Dennis R Dartnell1002002022
13  Dennis M Thompson0100210115
14  Alan H Wilson0000201014
15  Josh T Winiberg0000111012
16  John R Chapman000011019
17  Isha Aggarwal-Stanbridge120000008
18  Ian D Gilbert010010006
=19  Luka Lacey100000004
=19  Matthew H Shaw100000004
21  Peter H Billson010000002

The points scoring system is as follows:

Home win - 4 points
Home draw - 2 points
Away win - 6 points
Away draw - 3 points.

The best three results in each of the following categories will apply:

Essex League (home)
Essex League (away)
Southend League (home)
Southend League (away).

Perriman Cup fixtures are included in the Southend League totals.
Matches between two Southend teams are deemed to be a home fixture for all players.

Results 2018/19 Index   Barton Cup   Speed Chess Grand Prix